Fall 2019 Baseball Results


Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Nashua Royals (Majors (70')) 4
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 11
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 10
    Londonderry 2 4
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Nashua Royals (Majors (70')) 0
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 6
 
Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 8
Nashua Giants (Majors (70')) 11
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 21
Nashua Athletics (Majors (70')) 13
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hudson 2 7
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 7
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Hudson 3 7
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 8
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Nashua Giants (Majors (70')) 11
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 10
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nashua Royals (AAA) 8
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 8
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 15
Nashua Royals (Majors (70')) 9
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Windham Yellow 9
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 5
 
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
Nashua Rangers (AAA) 12
    Windham Yellow 5
 
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 11
Nashua Royals (AAA) 6
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Manchester 8
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 18
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nashua Giants (Majors (70')) 20
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 10
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 12
Nashua Rangers (AAA) 6
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nashua Royals (Majors (70')) 12
Nashua Athletics (Majors (70')) 11
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 3
    Windham Red 8
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Nashua Rangers (AAA) 10
    Londonderry 1 0
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Nashua Phillies (Majors (70')) 11
Nashua Royals (Majors (70')) 8
 
Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hudson 1 5
Nashua Angels (AAA) 6
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nashua Rangers (AAA) 14
Nashua Angels (AAA) 5
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nashua Royals (AAA) 12
Nashua Rockies (AAA) 4